Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ciagooract
  • Dec. 31, 2018

thank you MillyBridal for the dress. It looks so beautiful, I danced all night in it. I looked and felt like a princess at my senior prom. I was dreaming about getting my hands on this dress and when I got it I was ecstatic and couldn't be any happier. So thank you! ! And thank you everyone who made prom so magical for me! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hined
  • Oct. 16, 2018

This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! I wore it to a event and the amount of people that commented on it and said how gorgeous it was made me feel like a princess. I had to have it taken in as it was too big (I really should have done the custom measurements...) but it was cheap and so worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lenjus
  • May 9, 2018

I was recommened this website by a friend and I have to say I am not disappointed. The dress is as pictured and a beautiful color. It is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watens
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I got this dress for my prom and it??s absolutely amazing. It is comfortable, actually stays on while dancing unlike most similar dresses, and it a complete show shopper.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donsporbets
  • Jan. 20, 2018

My daughter adores the dress and we are really pleased with the quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firesom
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I adore this dress..Great fabric and price. I felt like a big time celebrity in this dress. Def I received a lot compliments of the dress. Thank you Millybridal??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shought
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress arrived quite rapidly. The size and color were according expectations. Great fit and colour, very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelover
  • Nov. 2, 2017

Received my gown yesterday, and I'm very happy with it. The dress is wonderful! The fabric is a gorgeous quality, nice and soft. I can't wait to wear it :) Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thunt
  • Oct. 24, 2017

love the dress like it just nice and plain the way i like it, I've already bought other things on this website and all experience been excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guis
  • Oct. 2, 2017

A gorgeous dress. The fabric is very nice, the colors is perfect. Thumbs up for the seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline