Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Feated
  • Sept. 30, 2018

The dress has arrived safely yesterday. Many, many thanks the dress is very beautiful and we are delighted with it!! We will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone as we have received such wonderful service from you! Thanks once again from a highly delighted customer and her very proud mum!! Have a nice day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betwes
  • July 15, 2018

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from this amazing site but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. LOVE THIS!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mageor
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dresses are beautiful! They are pretty close to what I had expected. The quality seems really good, and my girls look beautiful in them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formiscrad
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I bought this dress for prom, it looks like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheancell
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I am writing to thank you for you excellent service and prompt delivery of my dress in white. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearclume
  • Dec. 24, 2017

We absolutely satisfied with this dress and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscambeste
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I have a large tummy and this dress was very flattening. I'd recommend to anyone. Best bargain I've purchased this year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donannot
  • Oct. 25, 2017

Hey i got the dress today !!!! Its really beautiful i tried it immediately after i received it. I would really like to thank you guys for the measuring suggestions. it fits me perfectly. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clance
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This is a beautiful and well made dress. I ordered it in the deep purple and it is awesome. Millybridal has matching accessories that you can order to match the dresses and the colors are spot on. I intend to purchase more of their dresses and the size chart is pretty accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline