Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Rometh
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This dress was everything I expected it to be! MillyBridal answered all of my questions about the sizing in a timely manner. It gave me the confidence to make the purchase. I was not disappointed! I received compliments the entire evening!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shereds
  • Aug. 12, 2018

MillyBridal has been SO wonderful with my order. Her workmanship and garment quality cannot be faulted and I am very pleased to have discovered her shop on here. If you don't have one of her wonderful dress you are missing out because they are incredible! I never want to take mine off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theacted
  • Aug. 13, 2018

This DRESS is so beautiful..I ordered it in white. MY first order from MillyBridal and this will not be my last..THANK U LITH, YOU JUST DONT KNOW HOW I HAD LOOKED AND TOOK BACK 2 DRESSES...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nerund
  • May 29, 2018

Couldn't order one or find one in any prom boutique so I thought I would try this site. Nervous because if it didn't fit, I would be in trouble. Took my measurements, choose the fabric, color and color of trim and ordered. Beautiful! The dress came quickly and it fit perfectly. So many compliments on my dress at the party. Great customer service as well. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarlizies
  • March 12, 2018

Exactly like the picture and the description, it is like a glove and very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidence
  • March 8, 2018

This is the most favorable price. There is no discounts. Thanks for your understanding! Very pretty dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fress
  • March 1, 2018

The dress fit perfectly, EVERYTHING was perfect. I couldn't be more happy with my dress I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caunt
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress is Beautiful, it fits perfectly and it is very well made. Millybridal.org is a pleasure to work with. I am already ordering another dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befousped
  • Dec. 18, 2017

my friends give me so compliment. The design is really so fashion. Thanks for your nice job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obte
  • Dec. 11, 2017

The dress is of very good value and generously sized. All of my colleague spoke highly of me. That moment, I enjoyed it. Will order more here! This dress is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline