Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thinficess
  • Feb. 21, 2019

This dress is awesome! I love the high quality of the materials and the perfect fit. I can't wait to wear it on my occasion day. When I placed my order, I was wasn't 100% sure about the fit and the quality, but I wanted to give it a try. Now I am so happy that I ordered this dress, because it is simply fantastic. It looks exactly as shown in the pictures and I guess it is impossible to get such a high quality dress for this price in a local store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theavalogy
  • Dec. 15, 2018

Cant believe firstly how promptly I received this beautiful dress, the quality exceeded my expectations. This is one dress that will get more than one outing! The material is fantastic, cant really say enough good things about it. Will definitely be using this site again. have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amento
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I was extremely nervous ordering my prom dress online, but I am so happy with the result I got. I absolutely love my dress! It was not only affordable, but it is very good quality. Although tailoring took a slightly longer than I expected, it was delivered extremely fast. I am so pleased and happy with the way everything turned out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobselp
  • March 8, 2018

I wanted my dress to stand out and find something unique that was also very classic. My dress was EXACTLY what I wanted and I'm so glad to have chosen to go with The Group. I'm glad to say it all worked out perfectly and I LOOOOVED my dress! A+

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anianded
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I ordered this fuchsia dress. I was so worried I had nightmares about what the dress would look like and wasn't sure if these reviews were real. I am so happy to say that I got my dress and it is beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froo
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress looked just like in the picture and I love the elegance it carries! I am very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manter
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This dress is AMAZING. Everyone should buy it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butince
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I got my dress already and its BEAUTIFUL ! Thank you so much for the wonderful service ! The dress fits me very well - I will definitely be using you guys again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sominever
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier. Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearsays
  • Dec. 28, 2017

this dress is really nice in silver colour, the material is really good as you said and the workmanship is worthy the money, though it takes a little longer to receive it, i am still willing to give you five stars!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline