Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Tures
  • Feb. 9, 2019

Excellent dress! I ordered the custom sizing and it fits amazingly. It's so beautiful and makes me feel like royalty. The dress was well made and looks exactly like the picture. Also, the shipping was super fast, especially for a custom order. I will definitely be coming back to this amazing site for any other occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Utonce
  • Dec. 13, 2018

They made this dress so perfectly. It fits me just right and could not be better. The make is trustworthy and puts in very hard work that is noticeable. I could not be happier with the way it turned out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leareved
  • Oct. 31, 2018

It fits like a glove and the quality is just as expected. There was only one tiny adjustment I had to make and I could have done it by hand, that's how minimal it was. Great shop to work with. My questions were answered quickly and professionally. My order arrived 3 weeks before I needed it and looks just like the listing. Will defiantly consider shopping here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaviand
  • June 13, 2018

This dress is gorgeous!!!!!! Got so many compliments on it and loved how I looked. Had an initial problem with my custom measurements and MillyBridal did so much to help me and even requested that the tailors speed up the time so I would be assured to get it on time and it came early! I did have to tailor it once I got it but I attribute that more to my weird body than anything else.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clot
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Beautiful dress, love the details and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boung
  • Feb. 6, 2018

So beautiful dress.I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received. It is so beautiful.Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplamaidn
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Perfect fit, true to size, and it is exactly as shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hencerel
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Purchased the dress for my wife and quality is excellent.My wife love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentereent
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Ordering was easy, regular shipping was free, and the dress arrived two weeks later! The packaging was suitable and the dress was in great condition. I'd order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keircolty
  • Dec. 26, 2017

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. the service from Millybridal was exceptional. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered another dress which was fantastic also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline