Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Magulloy??
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I was so pleased with my custom made dress. It fit perfect. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I was worried ordering online from you but the exceeded my expectations. Dress looks exactly as pictured on internet. Wow! such fast service too. I would recommend you for any special occasion when you want a custom made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whem
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I Love this dress the moment I laid eye's on it. I ordered my dress providing my measurements and received it last week. It fit perfectly with breathing room. It's very comfortable and gorgeous. This dress is very affordable. I am very pleased with my dress and I can't wait until my love see's me in it on our party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thuskultor
  • Aug. 9, 2018

Beautiful high quality dress! Everyone loves this dress especially me! I love it, both the color and the designer, so just give me an answer, please, thank you! Dear, We have sent an email to your mailbox, please check it, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barromempose
  • June 7, 2018

hello, we received the dress for a promotion of our little girl she loves her dress which is quite the model of the internet this dress as much in its shape, its fabric is beautiful and the size impeccable thats why we decided to order other dresses for the party of our daughter I am tailors girl for men and women and I find the perfect finishes, thank you for everything very cordially.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfunien
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I ordered this dress to test the quality of this sites gowns and I have to say I am impressed! It's also perfect people who don't want to spend too much on their dress but still want a classic elegant dress. I will definitely refer my friends and family when in need for affordable dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tepask
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I couldnt be happier. I received my dress in the expected time, it was a perfect fit. It was exactly what I wanted it to be!!!! I would recommend anyone to your site and who knows I may be back too!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicas
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I received my dress wihin days of ordering. When it came it fit just as well as the size chart said and it looked as good as it did online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twitanigived
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Second purchase from Millybridal.org. Great quality dresses and shipped within the 3 weeks without expedited shipping! Size chart runs true. Love that I can trust Millybridal.org and know that my order will arrive well before the event date! Will definitely shop for my next prom dress here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusect
  • Dec. 17, 2017

The dress was much better than expected! High quality and the colour was lovely. Fit perfectly! We can highly recommende to buy your dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirte
  • Dec. 4, 2017

The dress is so nice. I love the dress very much and it is really a good online experience. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my other friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline