Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Heak
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I purchased this dress for my matron of honor in my prom. The dress fit perfectly! The quality of the fabric was excellent! She loves it! . I was concerned about the color. so I took a chance on it after looking at the swatch on the computer. And to my SURPRISE, the color was perfect ! ! ! And I am a very happy to be. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchatet
  • April 29, 2018

Perfect, beautiful and absolutely amazing dress, couldn't be any better quality! I can't wait to wear it for my party! Will upload another review with some pictures when I get them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bendind
  • March 10, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. I was worried at first that she won't like the dress. However she likes it very much. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftend
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Just received this beautiful dress today. Want to thank for the awesome customer service. I emailed you several times before the order and you were always fast to respond and very courteous. thanks again:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouncoung
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This was the first dress I'd ever bought online and it came perfect. Thank you! Will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witerictice
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The shipping worker is so good, he sent the dress to my house, For the next time I will consider to place order on your website again. A lot of thanks from me !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccupon
  • Dec. 20, 2017

The website to place the order is so easy and simple to use. Communication at the point of order to the deliver was excellent. The dress arrive exactly as ordered and so beautifully finished. You make I would like to say are excellent. I will definitely be recommending your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fladdre
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I bought this dress 1 month ago in Light Sky Blue, loved it so much I bought it again in Light sky blue for my friends. Really is a beautiful dress. made beautifully I ordered and paid for it and received it within 3 weeks. It's a great web site and I recommend it to everyone. For sure I shall be using your sit again. Very many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strat
  • Oct. 31, 2017

Thank you for your hard work on my dress. I appreciate your communication with the designer. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline