Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Shoung
  • Feb. 25, 2019

I ordered this dress for my prom. The colour was perfect as well as the dress itself being of good quality. I asked for custom sizing and it fit perfectly. Other than that petty issue it is a perfect dress. Throughout the purchase I received great contact from MillyBridal and it was shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much for my great prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sporcut
  • Dec. 14, 2018

MillyBridal, MillyBridal of this shop, was wonderful to work with! She was able to get my dress to me 3 weeks after the order was placed and it was stunning. MillyBridal put up with my constant worries about the dress not arriving on time for a party I was in but she told me to trust her and I'm so glad I did! Any other formal events I have in the future, I will be sure to order from this shop. You won't be upset with the final product at all :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wicis
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Our dress were delivered in a timely fashion and we were so impressed with the care taken in the sewing of the dresses and the preparation for shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licureaund
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I ordered my daughters prom dress next month, she is quite a tall slim girl so we had to have it made to measure. The girls were very good in showing what measurements were needed in order for the dress to fit exactly right. The dress was made within the time bracket we needed it, and when it arrived it looked and fitted beautifully. Thank you Millybridal.orges I would definetly use your services again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witneret
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. the colour is just almost same as the picture! I just looks like the model!!So happy to have this dress! Thank you! Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ballend
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Thank you very happy with my dress. Would buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sained
  • Dec. 18, 2017

all details let me love it,fits just right,also arrived in time.Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saintin
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Beautiful fabric and looks well made. Fits perfectly and will look lovely. Service was fabulous with notification of when product was sent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline