Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Dought
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Product was exactly what we were expecting. Would recommend site to friends. There was one miss communication that was on how there shipping time works. Just a clarification for anyone ordering. The turn around time was still reasonable and well worth the wait as long as you are not in a time crunch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riblits
  • July 3, 2018

I LOVE THIS DRESS! I am so impressed with the style and quality! The only adjusments I will have to make are in the bust which I had knew and planned on before ordering. Other than that I am so excited to wear this on my big day! Glad I took the risk! It was processed and delivered in under 3 weeks which made me super happy! I highly recommend this dress, so versitile for every occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decat
  • May 17, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress. It is exactly what I was expecting. It is true to the size and no alteration needed. It looks very cute on my daughter. It's comfortable. She will wear it to a prom very soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onswis
  • Feb. 12, 2018

What a beautiful dress. Ever since I saw this style, it was the only one for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inupoppeired
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The quality of this dress was beautiful on Millybridal.org , unlike anything you would buy in a store. It was gorgeous. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vornme
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Thanks for your good dealings .. The dress was beautiful and did not take a long time to reach. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuff
  • Dec. 14, 2017

Perfection, complete and total perfection! Sizing is true, comfort is amazing, weight is perfect and this dress is so flattering, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smove
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I loved this dress it was so pretty! Long and flowy. Simply gorgeous. I bought this dress a little big cause the reviews said it wasn't long enough. But mine was perfect. I took in in bit in the bust. But it def fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline