Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By MikeshaLRN
  • June 27, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MikeshaLRN
  • June 27, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a dress from you guys and it was the best!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentre
  • Dec. 15, 2018

this dress is amazing! I purchased a size 12 based on the size chart. The only issue I have is that it is too big around the bust for me, even though when I measured I fit with the chart. It fits perfectly everywhere else and I can always get it altered to fit properly at the top. It is great quality and looks amazing on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatunsid
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters school formal. This is the first time I have ever ordered anything of value via internet. I was recommended your site and I am very glad that I ordered from you. Dress is lovely and my daughter is very happy - it is just what she hoped for. I ordered the dress in black. Thank you very much. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pitand
  • May 6, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter for her prom. I already read great reviews and my best friend bought her dress from this site about 2 years ago and it was beautiful. Needless to say the dress we just ordered was beautiful as well. Size was to the T... fit her perfect just may have to hem it a bit but not a big deal.....I definitely recommend this site......

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coloutere
  • Feb. 3, 2018

My dress arrived quickly and the material was nice. It matched exactly what was online. The only thing is i have to decrease the length of the dress and add shoulder seam since my bust is small. Pretty dress overall. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difeentle
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. the colour is just almost same as the picture!!I just looks like the model!!So happy to have this dress!!!Thank you!!!Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dienteor
  • Jan. 9, 2018

this site is super, the price is very good, the shipping is fast and custom service wark very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounducknow
  • Dec. 3, 2017

This is my first time shopping Millybridal.org. I love the Quality of the dress I ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulin
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I was hesitant about ordering online but I am very pleased with my order. The dress is exactly like the picture and the perfect size. It arrived in 7 days. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline