Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Whought
  • Jan. 25, 2019

This dress is a beautiful made of a most comfortable fabric, I see myself wearing it all of the time from now on! MillyBridal is absolutely wonderful and does a great job with customized orders as well, all while being extremely kind and diligent in her responses. I will definitely purchase from her shop again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warithassaw
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I was nervous about buying my dress online at first. But i am so glad i did. They dresses came out gorgeous. I had a few questions along the way and i always received a reply the same day. The shipping time was outstanding. I will order through MillyBridal. Bottom line I LOVE MY DRESSES!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoing
  • April 23, 2018

I bought this dress and received it today. It is amazing quality, a perfect fit, and it arrived exactly when they said it would. Im a little bigger, and I got this in the size 18, and its really really flattering on me. I am sooo excited to wear this dress on my upcoming cruise! I HIGHLY recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habound
  • Feb. 20, 2018

The dress is beautiful, I bought it in the pink and the quality is amazing. The fabric is lovely

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deards
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This is our second time ordering in a year from Millybridal We loved the designer so much we ordered same dress but in another color for a prom this time, not a prom. The customer service rep was so professional and knowledgeable that it seals the deal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acreme
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it for my daughter and it fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is truly amazing. Will come to Millybridal when needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resem
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I have yet to receive my dress, so I'll update it if I have any difficulty but overall it was a seamless transaction! Favourite colour favourote design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surtes
  • Jan. 7, 2018

my dress is amazing. Im honestly lost for words. It went way beyond my expectations!!! A credit to you and your team. Thank you so so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline