Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hopper
  • Feb. 21, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service online chat answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped get my daughters dress here in time for her prom. Dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edminced
  • Aug. 8, 2018

My dress fits me perfectly and I don't need to make any alterations. This dress is so elegant and very beautiful. I chose ivory and both the design and color are absolutely gorgeous! I have been recommending this website to my sister and all of my friends who are looking for dresses. I am very satisfied at my purchase. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thle
  • April 5, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that yesterday I received the dress you recommended. I love it, and it will be perfect. Thank you so much for all the help. I really felt you went out of your way, and I so appreciate it! Your site is bookmarked for me. Also, I now know just how much lead time I need for a special order--now if my children will cooperate! I truly will be recommending you to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Namint
  • March 13, 2018

so carefully measure. It is beautiful and looks very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quideft
  • Jan. 25, 2018

My husband just loved it, I wore it on my birthday party and it could not have been more perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblett
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Absolutely loved this dress and felt beautiful in it. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beflon
  • Dec. 28, 2017

beautiful dress and made with top quality, very pleased with it for my daughter's prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laitive
  • Oct. 27, 2017

All my worries about it vanished as soon as i opened the package and saw the beautiful detailed and high quality fabrics!! My mother is so pleased with the dress. She said I was even more beautiful with the dress than your model!! Thanks from my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artilegive
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Great page and great designs! It is even better than I expected and it arrived sooo quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline