Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Logner
  • Dec. 8, 2018

hello, I am a proffessionelle in the fashion and am delighted to have discovered your very rich site. I would like to buy for me perso, and then if I like to diffuse your collection. Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gonathe
  • Dec. 10, 2018

These dresses are beautiful and are extremely well made, our only warning is they are on the generous size. The customer service team have been amazing and any problem we have had they have been able to help with. Emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoebethe
  • March 3, 2018

The color is so elegant and the material is very classy. I cant wait to wear this dress on my party day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cronts
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Beautiful dress, fabric fits absolutely stunning on, you will nearly feel like a model wearing it . The length is perfect. Beautifully crafted. The quality is top notch. So happy for this dress and will definitely come again:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorthamme
  • Jan. 7, 2018

This gown was the most perfect and gorgeous of all gowns at the ball. so exceptional, so stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freg
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Always a bit unsure of ordering online but this one has been a perfect experience. I am a plus size woman so finding something that looks nice, covers, but is still age appropriate is sometimes very hard. This one does all of what I mentioned plus it makes me feel pretty. I look forward to the event coming up when I am able to wear this beautiful dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mounmend
  • Nov. 23, 2017

I absolutely love this dress!!! I felt so glamourous and had many comments about how lovely the dress is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henin
  • Nov. 2, 2017

Exactly as advertised, this is what my daughter saw, wanted and revived. Only problem is that now her sister wants one so i have to buy two. Would buy here again (actually i did)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pirs
  • Oct. 3, 2017

My dress came super quick and I am very pleased with the quality. Ordering this made me a bit hesitant, but not anymore! It is a beautiful dress and I'm so excited for prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline