Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Foraors
  • Aug. 18, 2018

This dress is very pretty, and the material is good quality and very comfortable. I ordered a small, but the dress is a bit loose on me. Unfortunately will need to get it tailored. If only this dress can be ordered with custom measurements, that would be great. Other than this, I am very happy with the look of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arpich
  • July 13, 2018

I LOVE this dress. I wasn't sure how i would actually look on me but it looks awesome. I ordered the custom size and the length is perfect. I highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alloned
  • March 5, 2018

Quick on delivery I love the style of the dress i am really pleased with this item fits perfectly and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theity
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Very good customer support, very fast order processing and delivery! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hateld
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Just received my dress. It took more than 4 weeks to arrive, a little longer than I expected. But for the product, it fits well, and the color is gorgeous. You could not buy a dress in the shops with the same quality for the price! All in all, nice shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traturd
  • Dec. 28, 2017

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her party and felt like a celebrity

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeseadleive
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Great dress, very pleased, came in a timely manner. Will use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thour
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Th dress is very beautiful! Fitted perfectly and good quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larmincess
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I was pleasantly suprised at the quality. I am lucky!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimeftes
  • Oct. 24, 2017

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. It fit just perfectly and was a gorgeous dress! The quality is fantastic and we definitely will order from Millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline