Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By areebaaa_x
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have these two which show the dress properly, honestly once again thank you so much xx.

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milved
  • Feb. 3, 2019

I bought this dress for my party. It was a great experience. The shipping was pretty quick after it was shipped. It took a total of about 3 weeks to get it and 5 or 6 days to get it in the mail after I received the it shipped notice. I will definately buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaparme
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Hi, I just received my dress and love it! It is such a beautifull dresss aand can't wait to wear it. I ordered it early as I am in Australia and wasn't sure how long it would take but I received it in less than a month. I am so happy with it and am telling everyone I know about the site. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inectow
  • May 30, 2018

My first prom dress purchase. This item was beautifully made out of very nice fabric....even if I'd wanted to make this dress myself the fabric would have been more than $500. I couldn't be happier and will be purchasing from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisher
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This is an amazing dress and worth every penny. The dress came in time, EARLY infact! It fits like a dream. I'd gotten compliments ALL NIGHT! Thank you, and I will come back for more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciancel
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Website is awesome - easy filters to find size and style. Shipping was fast, and dress was exactly as pictured. Would definitely order again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heacqualom
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for my prom and it is absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducke
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Great dresses, really well made and arrived as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lice
  • Dec. 29, 2017

amazing and arrived before the expected time :) it was awesome

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aughtnot
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Beautiful! Better than expected Very well made and great delivery on this tailor made dress Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline