Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Kathryn Beaton
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing. The first dress I ordered was way to big but the second one as you can see was beautiful.I got so many comments on how lovely and striking it looked.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nicky Diamond
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:Grape 12 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(12) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postly
  • Dec. 30, 2018

I recently bought this dress and I was quite nervous about ordering it as I was unsure about it. However I am so happy that I did as the dress is absolutely stunning! I got one and it is just like the image, the sizing was also perfect. Overall I am very happy with this and would recommend it to anyone !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vadvapegul
  • Nov. 21, 2018

We were so very pleased with the dress, the price, and the delivery time. We had an issue and the dress was ordered last minute. It arrived just when they said it would and it was an absolute perfect fit!! The dress was exactly as described. We were so happy to have gotten this dress at such a wonderful price. We will be ordering many more dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arder
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Me and my mom ordered this dress, I was a bit apprehensive because usually the real thing doesn't always match with the picture online, and there were no reviews on this dress, none with pictures. But to my suprise, it came a month early, and was almost exactly like what was shown in the photo. its affordable and chic

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cirmly
  • Feb. 24, 2018

My granddaughter was looking for a dress. Saw the dress on line. Ordered it. Had it in fourteen days. She didn't want to take it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyne
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Love the dress, came extremely fast. Same color, same design/style. Nothing that I can't get altered! I loved my experience, and I will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therser
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Great fit and awesome colors...it will work perfect for my upcoming cruise.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brerefrommen
  • Dec. 18, 2017

The dress came today and I am so pleased with it! the fit is fantastic such good quality and feels expensive! Thank you, the dress is really superb!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evently
  • Dec. 7, 2017

This my second purchase for a dress for our yearly dance recital show! I'm always happy with the price and the way the dress fits! Shipping is super fast, I plan on buying another dress threw prom dress for next recital!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline