Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By olmacdona
  • March 7, 2020

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is simply beautiful! We ordered it in January for my daughter's prom in May. It arrived the first week of March and we couldn't be happier! The custom measurement guide was easy to follow and the dress fits my daughter perfectly. Wish I would have discovered this company when my oldest daughter was ready for prom 2 years ago. Thank you Milly Bridal for a great experience!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiste
  • Dec. 8, 2018

I would use MillyBridal again and again for custom dresses and I highly recommend her services. We must have sent over 30 messages back and forth talking about the dress over the course of a few months. It arrived quickly too! MillyBridal, THANK YOU! I cant wait to wear this dress on my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrout
  • June 21, 2018

Words cannot describe how happy I am that I ordered this dress! I must admit that I was very nervous about ordering this dress because of how many online dress ordering stories I have heard, but I took the leap of faith and was NOT disappointed! I got so many compliments and had an amazing night at prom! I would 100% recommend this dress especially for those that have curves, it fits the body very nicely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baboyes
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This is a beautiful dress and is everything my daughter hoped for. It was well worth the money and the processing time. I will definitely shop again with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asereardscon
  • Jan. 28, 2018

hi i ordered the Burgundy color in this dress and it is gorgeous fit me very well and i love it thank you Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sithe
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Fantastic. The dress is exactly what I was expecting. In fact, better quality than I was expecting. I am so happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huriturnar
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress is beautiful and fit my daughter perfect. Was a little worried about the package it arrived in, but the dress came out perfect. Thank you, will shop with you again for next party. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenthe
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Thank you for dress. I love it very much. you did good job and it arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aromese
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Thanks, everything was on the right time just as they said. Shipping was actually a lot quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinevesock
  • Dec. 14, 2017

Thank you very much I like the dress, it fits perfectly, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline