Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Inniffer
  • Feb. 26, 2019

So happy with the quality of the dress. I ordered 2 styles and colours just in case they didn't suit me but both had top workmanship, material of great quality , fits perfectly and quick delivery. It needs a press as I tried it on straight out of the package. I need to lose weight but otherwise very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadeciagre
  • Dec. 14, 2018

i brought this dress for my upcoming prom, this is the first prom i will be attending. for the first time ordering something online i can honestly say i would not be suprised if the material, colour and style would be all wrong. i am so happy with what i have ended up with it. also i didnt do a custom size i just used the size chart provided and it fits perfect so happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lovice
  • March 3, 2018

I was skeptical about ordering a dress for my daughter from a website. The price was right, the dress was exactly as described. I will definitely use this website again. Free shipping too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasis
  • March 2, 2018

It was a lovely and elegant dress. Well made and the tailoring was excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicumoseeng
  • Feb. 24, 2018

It's gorgeous! I didn't do the custom fit and I should have. The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I recommend custom fit and will definitely order from here again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woonesuf
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Have received this dress today. The style is so particular I can't wait to show off on our family homecoming banquet. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your website to anyone. Once again thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cosertrut
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I couldn't be more happy with the way it fits and the quality of the dress. This dress is truly awesome and fits me perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leatice
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Love, Love, Love this dress!!! It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I will totally order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline