Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ovat
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I was skeptical about ordering since I'm in the U.S., but I am SO impressed with these dresses, and I'm so happy I chose to purchase from MillyBridal! These dresses are even prettier in person, and the custom measurements fit my daughters perfectly. MillyBridal was incredibly responsive and helpful in answering my many questions. 100% pleased with this purchase. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scame
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Ordered for a prom dress. Came as described and shipped really quickly considering it was custom sizing. The color is less of a burgundy than it looks like on the swatches, but that's a result of computers I'm guessing, so not much can be done there. Overall seller was easy to work with and very friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frossion
  • Sept. 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful, I bought it that the model is wearing and the quality is amazing. The fabric is lovely and great care has been taken in the detail. This was my first purchase from MillyBridal and I am very pleased about the item I received. It looks just like the picture shown and the main part of the dress fits beautifully. Thank you MillyBridal! I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haled
  • June 26, 2018

The dress was very nice i really loved it. The fitting is great, fabric is very good, well made and color is dazzling, I'm looking forward to order more dresses in the future. The most impressive was the packaging is very good. Thanks so much and keep up with the good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazenvide
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Lovely Dress!!! Love it so much. Only problem is its the wrong colour. But not your fault it was mine I forgot to correct the colour after filling up the custom size. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rethe
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I love love love my dress! I ordered it with size 12..I am a regular size!..and it fits like a glove!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Addis
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I purchased this dress for my party...The dress is even more beautiful in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thwifer
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I ordered the dress on this website for my prom. I received the dress a little later. but the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayes
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I performed in this gorgeous dress at a Winter prom. It made me stunning! Thank you. Beautiful Dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desten
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This dress is like a dream. It swings and flows beautifully and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline