Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Eseriver
  • Feb. 7, 2019

The dress was stunning! I absolutely loved it and looked perfect. Of course I took exact body measurements to make sure I bought the right size, and it was excellent! This is the third dress I buy from MillyBridal and I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exproul
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Very happy with these prom dresses! i order two from MillyBridal , one is for my friend and another one is for sister, MillyBridal was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! and they love these dress so much ! thank you MillyBridal for these great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortand
  • July 31, 2018

WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didnt want to take it off ! . It took 3 weeks to come to Ireland I thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyaloorg
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I am so surprised that the fabric of the dress is so great. Thank you very much for. What's more, the neckline of the dress is also very good. Thank you very much for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tallip
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress is stunning! Was a little skeptical buying a dress like this online, but I can announce that it is a beautiful dress. As nice as any dress in the upper end dress stores. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistoll
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Shopping from Millybridal was the best choice. I think I received a very nice gift feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madearkagod
  • Dec. 29, 2017

The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and craftmanship even exceeded expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greedur
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I love this dress! I received a lot of compliments on it. Super-flattering, and it is so so nice. and I just can't help buying another one in another colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gallifings
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Purchase from Millybridal, I feel very happy. Because the dress is in high quality and arrive in good situation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline