Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wassight
  • Jan. 28, 2019

Beautiful dress, I ordered the colour version of this dress. It fitted really nicely. I had to get it adjusted in length as it was very long but I didnt order it custom made, I just order a set size. Really trustworthy website. My friend on the left also ordered her dress from this website and it looked really pretty as well. Will differently order from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Illaitty
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I ordered it for my daughter??s prom and she loved it. Not to mention that she looked amazing in it. She got so many compliments about the dress and if you are looking for a prom dress then this is the website for you. Not only is the prices amazing but the quality is even better. I told all of my friends about this website and they ordered their daughter??s dress from here too. I will be back shopping next year for her senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therelf
  • Oct. 27, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. Thank you for making a tall girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minged
  • April 22, 2018

This dress was beautiful, fit perfectly and very well made. Make sure to measure because I had a order a size that is larger than I would typically wear otherwise it would have been too small. I wore it to a company party and got endless compliments. This is a dress that is timeless and good for a woman of any age. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pinuplanst
  • March 10, 2018

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Thank you! Was really nervous buying online for this dress but the reviews on this website impressed me so really happy to post that everything worked out! Amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leighte
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Stunning, gorgeus, exactly like the picture. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thislumakin
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Our first experience with prom dress and we certainly had reservations about ordering a dress online. We expected to need to get it hemmed, and we do. No surprises. Our daughter is happy with her selection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terteory
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I was worried about the size but using the size chart on the website helped me and the size was right. The color is also what I was expected. I will be ordering again without hesitation. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nosem
  • Nov. 16, 2017

The dress was very true to the measurents listed on the size chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline