Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Blad
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Today I received this dress together with another and I must say that I was amazed by the quality. The measures are right and both dresses are worked perfectly without error. I recommend MillyBridal to everyone. But pay attention to the thick customs that you have to pay once delivered the package.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traccivo
  • Sept. 6, 2018

WOW! Just wow!!! I received my dress and it is of the highest quality. It is so full, luxurious, and well made. Working with Stylish Bride accessories was amazing- she was so communicative and really understood my vision. I cannot thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seck
  • June 19, 2018

The design is modest and elegant! the quality is pretty good. all made with great care! I ordered 6 dresses in different colors, and i ordered color swatch firstly to confirm with colors, so no color difference at all! The sizes are also perfect since we followed their measurements taking guidance video and chose the sizes according to their size chart. My girls all look great! thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likeethimp
  • Jan. 22, 2018

the dress is beautiful and perfectly matches the description, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hazzle
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I will never buy a prom dress from anywhere else again! Fit was exactly as described, length was accurate, price was unbelievably low, and BOTH dresses I ordered showed up earlier that expected. They are beautiful and well made...I'm so excited to wear them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befloons
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Great dress! Best purchase I've made. For the price the quality was beyond expected. Wore it to a wedding and received numerous compliments. Any events I may have in the future this will be my place to go for another dress. Wonderful dress and great delivery time!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeoreal
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Lovely dress. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for evening parties. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service..Well done Millybridal.org. Love your service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tendought
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I ordered the dress for my niece. I was not sure what to expect. When I received the dress it was so beautiful everything was perfect. I would definitely order from Millybridal.org again and refer my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Menst
  • Nov. 3, 2017

The dress came quickly and with free shipping, no less! It was beautiful and well made. I am certainly going to use this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acep
  • Oct. 27, 2017

Beautiful!! Workmanship is excellent! Top quality!! Very Happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline