Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Mustent
  • Jan. 11, 2019

a beautiful dress that fits perfectly. this item is very well made and looks lovely on. bought it for my daughter for her prom and it is as good as the picture. sizing was spot on and the length is ideal for wearing with heels. I was apprehensive about buying such an expensive dress online, but fortunately it paid off in this case. great dress, would recommend this site. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaccer
  • Oct. 13, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I was so surprised by the material, it's so soft. This dress for this price is unexpected but very appreciated. I cannot recommend it enough! For this price, I'm considering buying more in different colors!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinse
  • July 9, 2018

I absolutely adore this dress and am thinking about buying it again. I wear it as a costume when I got to movie conventions and have gotten so many compliments. It looks and feels amazing on. It's every little girl's dream to twirl a dress like that and watch it flow out like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovehis
  • April 18, 2018

At first I was incredibly nervous about ordering this dress online. I got this custom made to my size. When I received the dress, it was gorgeous. I put it on immediately. It was definitely more puffy than I thought it would be, however, I still really liked it. I certainly felt like Cinderella in this dress. The dress is a little heavy, but when you wear it, you don't even notice its weight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thastion
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I fell in love with the dress when I saw it first time. now you really make me amazed. thanks for your skillful dressmakers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nationce
  • Jan. 7, 2018

the dress is a dream! The fabric is great and the workmanship also. At the price: performance is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laymor
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Thank you very much for prompt delivery of the item ordered... the dress is beautiful and my daughter cannot wait to wear it!! Thank you again it is perfect...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moser
  • Nov. 29, 2017

If you really like this dress don??t think about it twice, it is amazing and i feel like a princess everytime i try it on :) Customer service was very good. Oh my god and the price...unbeatable!!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taintimand
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and tailoring. Perfect for the prom. Also they have good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. They always try their best to help me. So happy and many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knellf
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Excellent delivery arrived before delivery estimate, item is as expected and perfect for the price. Would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline