Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Cidew
  • Jan. 28, 2019

I made a great selection after receiving the dress. It fits perfectly and will be appropriate for the party for which it was purchased. The color is great for my complexion. I recommend that you should purchase the size according to the size chart. Prompt delivery was quite acceptable - continue to deliver as promised!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willne
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous! ! The detail and the stitching was perfect - very impressed as I was so nervous to purchase online and from so far away! ! I did the custom order - and they contacted me to make sure the measurements were correct which I thought was nice! You wont be disappointed in this dress! Cant wait for my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grevinat
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I'll be wearing it for her end of year prom and it's just a beautiful dress. I'm so happy and yes, I now know where to get dresses. Thank you so much, service was excellent, couldn't have asked for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabor
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! The size I bought fit like a glove, I love it! Can't wait to show my girlfriends. It shipped promptly as described, very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quitorger
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Beautiful workmanship, fit me perfectly, I can't wait to wear this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thety
  • Dec. 29, 2017

dress received in great condition! and it fits perfectly. thank you so much! love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onster
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait to wear it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aparich
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This was my daughter and my first experience buying a prom dress on line. Excellent service and quality for a great price! Simply amazing dresses, thank you so much xxxx!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riculd
  • Oct. 1, 2017

This dress is so pretty. made very well and the color was gourgous. everything I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline