Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Rento
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military prom coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Susaing
  • Feb. 2, 2019

I found this site while looking for dresses to wear to my party, I contacted customer service to see how long it would take to ship. They told me the dress was available so it would take about two weeks for me to get once I place my order. The customer service was very pleasant and the shipping time quick and accurate. I received the dress today and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inihis
  • June 25, 2018

Today I received my order and I am overjoyed! ! As for the dress. . . PERFECT! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is accurate. It fits like a glove and is even more beautiful in the hand than the picture. Thank you SO much for exceptional service and beautiful dresses. I will be back! ! And I have all my friends browsing your pages now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timserly
  • March 10, 2018

Hi Thank you for my dress, it is perfect, very pleased with the result.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theplain
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Everyone around me complements about my dress. I really recommend you all to try one out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actereptur
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I like this dress it is much beautiful than in the picture. I am glade I bought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himir
  • Oct. 20, 2017

I ordered this dress online and I am worried at first. After received the dress, I must say they have done a great job even better than the dress online!!! Great quality great customer service I am really happy with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinatim
  • Oct. 19, 2017

very nice!! thank you. The prints of the dress is absolutly stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationown
  • Oct. 16, 2017

The dress and fabric are very flattering. It fits me perfectly. This is my second dress and I will buy again in next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline