Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Mact
  • Oct. 1, 2018

It was easy to order, didn't take to long to get and the dress is absolutely beautiful and will suit perfect for my party. I was a bit worried that the quality would be bad as well as the making, but I was wrong and I am really happy for that. over all I am really happy with the dress and I will definitely recommend all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ropened
  • Aug. 10, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It would have been better if it came with a pretty package box, haha but anyway it came perfectly and the shipping was fast.) I ordered it in Ivory color and had customized size. The fit was perfect. I would gladly recommend this site to my friends. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suedivicer
  • March 6, 2018

Today I received my dress. It fits me so beautifully and I was so happy with it. The material is amazing and comfortable. I will recommend this site to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quarsion
  • March 4, 2018

Dress is gorgeous. It's even better than the pictures. The fit is perfect. Every dress I order from Millybridal is great, I'm yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foretump
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Delighted with the dress received today. Arrived in a very short time. The dress suits me perfectly. Looks exactly like on the picture. Very good deal. Many thanks. Will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venly
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I saw this kind of similar dress on another website, that one is so expensive. I just want to buy a dress which I can wear in ordinary situation. I love the style. the dress is so pretty. I will show it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upcout
  • Dec. 24, 2017

this dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hing
  • Dec. 20, 2017

The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tils
  • Nov. 1, 2017

Thanks every thing was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline