Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Voymaiden
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I got loads of compliments and it really suited my wedding, I would always recommend this site for bridal dresses. It is just fine for me as the size! make me so slim now! thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poch
  • Jan. 17, 2018

So in love with my dress! It is beautiful! it will be perfect! Im so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pladery
  • July 14, 2017

So pretty and fits great. Length is right on. Cant wait to wear it for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lever
  • Feb. 9, 2017

This website is the best in terms of quality, price and customer service. I??m so proud to have join. I feel everyone should get involved its more than just dresses its a happier lifestyle.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withomy
  • April 9, 2017

The dress it was very pretty..! Beautiful!!!!! more beautiful than the pictures

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearmem
  • Jan. 27, 2017

It looks very nice and elegant. The material was good and very pretty. Beautiful dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nesintlefor
  • Sept. 18, 2016

i bought this dress 4 weeks ago and i love it, it is as shown on Millybridal, and a great fit. I am recommending Millybridal to all ladies looking for sophistication at it's best.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licapeng
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Perfect fit, perfect shape, perfect finish. Almost stainless and wrinkle free! It did arrive in a timely manner and did look like the picture??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brinelition
  • March 11, 2018

We bought this dress for wedding. It arrived in 22 days, and it is beautiful! My daughter loves it! It looks amazing, and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whane
  • Nov. 12, 2015

The dress fit well and was beautiful! I received it quicker than it was promised and was in great condition considering the long journey. I would recommend purchasing from you, I was extremely satisfied with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline