Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Loretta DeDonatis
  • Jan. 29, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very satisfied with this dress. These are pictures of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By katiejane_13
  • July 12, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is my prom dress I got off ur website. I just wanted to say thank you so much for my dream dress. I absolutely loved it and so did all my family and friends not a bad word. I could say about it as it was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By katiejane_13
  • July 12, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Renado Robinson
  • April 7, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect in size and higher quality than I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arcel
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Received my dress today. The dress itself is very beautiful and fits pretty well. I will have to have some alterations done but I expected that. The communication with the seller was as expected. She responded as timely as she could being in China. I would just recommend ordering with plenty of time. Thankfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wateram
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, I can't fault the craftsmanship or service. I was sceptical about ordering online from a shop based in another country but the dress is just a described and shown in pictures, and showed up well within the delivery time!! I would say that the colour is possibly slightly brighter than the colours seem on the picture but that is just to do with lighting, the dress is just stunning. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legre
  • May 27, 2018

I am the happiest customer in the world. The dress looks gorgeous, people say you get what you pay for... these were cheap but the quality is amazing. Thank you, I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagint
  • Jan. 1, 2018

So happy I bought this! Very good quality for such a small price. Looks great as a dress. Arrived within 3 weeks of ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithey
  • Oct. 22, 2017

This dress is amazing and so beautiful it fall so well and the way that is has been made is amazing i bought one just to make sure that it is a good make and colour is right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throok
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I love this website! What a wonderful place to get beautiful dresses at a fraction of the cost! Totally recommend this to everyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline