Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Whomest
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The dress is really beautiful. I will wear this dress on my party and I am so excited that the dress will make me look great among my friends. Thank you very much for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holdia
  • July 25, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I did a custom order and didn't have to make any additional alterations. Loved the dress details and I received a lot of compliments. As with most customers, I was hesitant about ordering my prom dress online. After receiving the dress I will definitely order from MillyBridal when I need a gorgeous dress or dress that fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eves
  • March 3, 2018

I love Millybridal!! This is the first time I ordered from them; I was hesitant as I wanted my daughter to try on the dress before buying it. They were a lot of choices available & we were able to get a dress with an incredible price. We received the dress in a beautiful package & the dress is great & fits awesome. I found my new place to get prom dresses for my younger daughter & I have mentioned this to my coworkers who are very excited about this website. Excellent service; no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Situnstruch
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Extremely nice service. This gown is beautiful and really love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giaten
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Looks fabulous! Fit perfectly and is made from very good material! Very good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clorge
  • Dec. 20, 2017

This is my second time ordering from Millybridal, and I am just as pleased as I was the first time. I have recommended this site to friends before and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Motip
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I had the opportunity to share a dress and I'm really happy with my dresses, service and quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suman
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service and products. well recommended!! This dress is great. It is very well made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wamill
  • Nov. 5, 2017

Beautiful dress! I love the color...I will definitely order more dresses. The quality is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline