Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Aetherins
  • Dec. 20, 2018

I just want to say that I did receive my garment a day early, (today) and it was the right color as that was my concern! It a beautiful garment and it's beautiful on as well! This is a quality garment and I look forward to shopping with you in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loot
  • Dec. 4, 2018

I LOVE this dress! I am thrilled with it! I know I look like a hot mess but I just got off a 24 hour shift and was thrilled to put it on. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By popcurrie23
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The colour of the dress was perfect. Over the moon with that. The dress did arrive 10 days late which left me with no time to alter etc. The chest part was very droopy and open which left me with a very uncomfortable situation. Other than that everything was as it said, the waist is beautifully fitting and the shape is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobstine
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This product was everything and more than I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clower
  • Feb. 22, 2018

It was for my daughter. She was satisfied with your product! Very good quality and service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lairesseart
  • Dec. 23, 2017

My dress has arrived today! It is wonderful! The multi colour sequins make it amazing! I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from Millybridal.org again, for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theed
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I bought this little dress for my daughter's birthday,and she loved it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pulithey
  • Nov. 3, 2017

Hello. This dress is just perfect. I like the material. It is so comfortable to wear this dress. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveling
  • Oct. 15, 2017

Beautiful dress! Geat delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuthich
  • Oct. 3, 2017

The dress was perfect, looked exactly like the one on the website. Cute and perfect fit for party!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline