Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By JoyceJenkins
  • Feb. 7, 2020

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

my daughter looked beautiful! Thank you for your fantastic customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ErinLaffan
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love this dress it so beautiful and the quality is very good!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By alexandrabjelica
  • July 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress fits me very well. I like my dress. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ErinLaffan
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Christina
  • Dec. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wendi Hoxsie
  • May 26, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely in love with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itake
  • Feb. 14, 2019

My dress has arrive in England! I was a little apprehensive waiting for it as we are so far away if there were any problems but very excited. My daughter asked if it arrived with a red carpet! Unfortunately there was no red carpet but the dress was all I expected and more. I choose to have it made to measure and it fits perfectly, phew! I cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obly
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I have ordered 4 items from MillyBridal I have recieved 2 and still waiting for the other two items but I have only recently ordred these. so far i have had no problems with my order and the things that i have bought have been well worth the money and the shipping costs have been really good to and MillyBridal have saved me loads of money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinguen
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress was as wonderful as it looks. The size chart was accurate, and the fit was perfect. It came in good time and in good condition. I got many compliments on the dress. People were surprised at the price. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I LOVE the dress. I definitely would, and do, recommend MillyBridal and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposed
  • Sept. 7, 2018

My daughter wore this last week to her prom. She looked amazing! We had to have it hemmed a little and th seamstress commented on the quality of the dress. It looked amazing! It only took a couple weeks to arrive after ordering and the people at MillyBridal were so accommodating! Such a great buy for the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline