Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wasking
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I just got my dress and my daughters dress today, my height is 5&4, weight is 105. I ordered size 2 and it fit me perfect, it is my first time order a dress online and the staff was helping me a lots , thanks so much and the dress come on time for party of next week, I will keep ordering more dress from this website, love it and good job this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorme
  • June 17, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. They were very knowledgeable about their products and was so helpful in making our final decision on the product we ordered. We are very pleased with the service they provided. I would definitely put in another order with them when given the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mody
  • May 4, 2018

Product fit like a dream. It was stunning from the picture, but when I put it on, it was even more breathtaking. I ordered this dress for our party, and it was just picture perfect. I will definitely be purchasing from this company in the future. The measurements are exact ladies, so please make sure to measure correctly before your place your order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaire
  • March 13, 2018

Beautiful dress, exactly the same as shown in the picture. Arrived quickly and just as described very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cordelf
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Millybridal.org help me out of a sticky situation when I order from another company I did not get what I ordered. They sent me what they wanted and refused to give me a refund. I got my prom dress from Millybridal.org in an immediate rush it was just what I ordered thank you Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fordell
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Ordered 4 dresses since we couldn't try on in person and this one was the winner! Very pretty in person and the size was perfect for the measurements listed by the manufacturer. Can't beat the prices for Millybridal dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tordely
  • Nov. 17, 2017

My husband just loved it, I wore it on my birthday party and it could not have been more perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coved
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I bought 2 dresses from you guys and one for my sister. The dresses fit us very well. The dress is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inuitch
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I found my dress here. It was beautiful, inexpensive, and everyone there was very professional. I like working with people/companies that are professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline