Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Eving
  • Feb. 25, 2019

This is the 4th dress I've ordered from this amazing site. Each one has been great quality and beautifully detailed. This dress was no different. Well made, well lined and made to my measurements it fit beautifully. As usual, I was very pleased and eagerly anticipate my next opportunity to purchase my next dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theauster
  • Jan. 4, 2019

when I dress on it, my friends said I am so hot. I thought it should be elegant, but you did it. With this evening dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that evening. Thanks again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anstly
  • June 13, 2018

I received my dress 25 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It fits exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream prom dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godiever
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Love this dress, I have it on right now. it is nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agookint
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Very nice and good quality item. Beautiful dress. Love it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marder
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Great quality, great colour, fast delivery ( faster than expected delivery date).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lefterim
  • Nov. 2, 2017

The dress is perfect!!!! the size fits perfectly and and the built in bra gave a lot of support and the bodice was fitted perfectly.. I felt gorgeous and elegant and had received a lot of comments that the cut and the fitting is perfect and slimming and comfortable and feminine.. This is the first time I bought a prom dress from this website and it will definitely not be my last....Well done!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exple
  • Oct. 28, 2017

thank you sooo much!!!! Have received the dress and I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olosis
  • Oct. 26, 2017

I am happy with purchase.I am very impressed with this dress. It fits perfect and is well made. You cant bet the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dropectfuld
  • Oct. 4, 2017

I had a dress made by an online store, when received it didn't look like what the picture entailed,I was very upset, I stumbled on to Millybridal.org and I just received my dress via priority shipping as I am from London. WOW!! awesome, It is gorgeous, not only that, I was online chatting to their customer service representative which I was thrilled about, it was like I was shopping at a store with an online assistant, I am happy and very pleased with the dress and also the service I received from Millybridal.org, I recommend this now to all my friends if they need to buy a dress for a special event or just a dress in general to pamper themselves. I am a very happy customer and would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline