Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Wassing
  • Jan. 20, 2019

The dress arrived very fast and was as it was in the picture. I chose the fashion color, I was afraid that the color was not as in the color chart but it was exactly the same. I love! And everyone thought it was beautiful !!! I recommend this website for its unbeatable quality / price ratio. Still, I would buy again on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carbandoin
  • Sept. 9, 2018

This dress is beautiful and was exactly what I expected! I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress however the delivery was a bit confusing as I expectedd it to be delivered within 23 business days as I paid extra for, however that time did not include the time to process the dress so it was later than expected and accordingly was not in time for my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyout
  • July 30, 2018

I am super happy with this dress. I got it in burgundy and it's gorgeous. Customer service was really nice throughout the whole process. It was custom made and still arrived super quickly. Unfortunately it was still a little big on me. Hoping nothing, I told customer service about it and they handled it really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatishe
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I just purchased this dress for my wife, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank Millybridal.org to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broged
  • Jan. 28, 2018

These dresses are very cute and fit nicely. They are made well and worth the money spent. The dresses I ordered arrived quickly and safely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friver
  • Jan. 16, 2018

not the exact dress I thought I'd ordered but still a very beautiful dress at a very reasonable price, dress took about 3 weeks to arrive at my door, I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cail
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Millybridal is a good site to shop with when you are looking for nice dresses etc. They shipping is fast. I love how they move fast with your order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brionvaved
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Overall I couldn't be happier! The dress is beautiful and very well made. I also received the dress earlier than I was expecting. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline