Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Ardiattle
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I have just received my order of this dress. I ordered it in royal blue and they are just amazing!!!! Absolutely love them and they are so well made. Can't wait to order the next two, am so delighted with these dresses, they are just beautiful, thank you MillyBridal, everyone will look amazing at our prom. Thanks so much!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourry
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I purchased my dress to my own measurements and when it came it was in immaculate condition and fit like a glove. Wore it for a party and could not even count the amount of compliments and shock when people found out how much the dress actually cost. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I can't wait to wear it for my follow up reception for family!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toorse
  • June 23, 2018

I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! it looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality but a bit heavy. It was really long and I got it trimmed. I was afraid the size wont fit me so I ordered a size I knew would be a little loose in me.. should have ordered a size smaller. overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capecontabir
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I was skeptical in the beginning to shop online and then tailored. But I am THRILLED! The dress fits like a glove, the material is great, the length is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowasud
  • Jan. 21, 2018

First rate ... exquisite ... more than I had expected . Exactly as pictured and described. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmidecir
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I bought this dress for a wedding in white and was concerned about the quality. I had nothing to worry about, it's a beautiful dress and very easy to dress up for a wedding, five stars at least for this and it was delivered 3 weeks after buying it. Sorted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catiche
  • Jan. 4, 2018

A really Beautiful dress in a lovely royal blue. I will order another in a different colour. I needed dress in a hurry. Thank you for pulling out all the stops to get it to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sury
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Fantastic!! Was a little worried due to the price but honestly fits really well beautiful colour and had lots of compliments!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline