Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By KaitlynnMaloneNfb
  • Aug. 24, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therand
  • June 15, 2018

I just wanted to let you know I received my prom dresses about a week ago, and had been planning on writing to you. I want you to know how happy I am with my beautiful dresses. I was also very pleased with how quick they had been shipped to me. Thank you for all of your help with everything, and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablight
  • July 4, 2018

MillyBridal is, quite honestly, remarkable. Not only are their sales excellent, but their items are excellent. I purchased a dress from them. The shipping was quick. So, in conclusion, MillyBridal is great. I am a skeptic when it comes to the Internet and its companies, but this company is remarkable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armorthavins
  • June 5, 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you, I have been looking for dress for a long time with nothing I liked. Then I found your website - WOW Such great, elegant, classy dresses and such good quality. I was abit worried as the price was so good that the quality would be lacking but I was amazed. I can't wait for the party now. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histor
  • March 11, 2018

Millybridals dress I order was gorgeous. Website was easy to use. Love no taxes and shipping fee. My dress came within 3 weeks. Everything I expected and beyond.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficame
  • March 4, 2018

Got my dress today, nice and early. Looks absolutely brilliant and fits perfectly. Thanks a ton. The price was half of what big dress stores were asking, and it looks identical! Just love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pask
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Millybridals is a very user friendly and easy to use website with fast shipping and great customer service! The dress came so fast! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traceir
  • Oct. 31, 2017

I can't be happier! I was a little skeptical about buying these dresses on the Internet, but... wow! They exceeded my expectations! Both dresses I ordered are gorgeous, they fit me perfectly and are exactly as they look in the picture. Also I received they in only 3 weeks. Thanks, Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clefoong
  • Oct. 19, 2017

On time delivery and really good quality :-) Perfect! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline