Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Stoot
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This dress gets 5 stars because it is super inexpensive, the seller contacted me withing 1 day of purchase to get my exact measurements, and worked with my time line so that I had the dress within a couple weeks of ordering it. I ended up receiving it 2 days before I told the seller I needed it by. and was very pleased with the shape. This dress will fit tight, so BUY SHAPEWEAR!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tandishe
  • July 18, 2018

I love this dress so much. It makes me feel like a princess. I feel so beautiful in this dress and everyone seems to think I look beautiful as well. Its tiny but longer then I needed, but thats all right because Ill be wearing heels to my Prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hento
  • May 26, 2018

The customer service was excellent, i have asked few questions regarding this dress they responded so quickly and very helpful. the delivery was quick and the quality of the dress is excellent. i have also ordered dress from somewhere else but it turned out the quality really comparing to MillyBridal dresses. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miia
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I couldn't be happier. Arrived in about 20 days and it is exactly like the photo. Mine is dark green but it is a little lighter and the sequins don't match the bottom, but it is gorgeous. So happy, thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clumpost
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This black color dress is amazing in its fitting and confines to my body. I just wanted to thank to its makers for making such an amusing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vely
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quited
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! It fits perfectly and the details are simply stunning!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forsen
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Lovely soft material. The dress is nice and roomy and also looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Looris
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Very good dress... I love it very much... Top quality and fantastic color, fits me perfectly. Thank you for your own great help..... Shipping time as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vearguat
  • Oct. 9, 2017

This dress fit amazingly well on me, I think i would use it more than once

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline