Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Desets
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Amazing! i am so glad with my purchase from MillyBridal. I was nervous as I ordered these dresses without trying them on, but when i received them, i was so surprised, sizes and colors were what i expected, my girls look so beautiful in them. thank you MillyBridal, we will use you again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prichill
  • Feb. 9, 2019

The dress got to my house a week before the prom which was perfect timing! The sizing and length was perfect everywhere, and i got so many compliments on it! I'll definitely be shopping her again in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onswevarned
  • Jan. 10, 2019

I ordered this dress as a trial for my prom! The length of time it took to come in was kind of long but I did order in prom season! I sent a message to the seller inquiring about when the dress would be ready, she responded very quickly and the dress was delivered to my house less than a week later!! I would definitely recommend this shop! I just placed the order for my other friends and can't wait to get them in!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firsay
  • June 18, 2018

The dress is high quality and gorgeous! Fits like a glove. Shipping was a little confusing but it arrived earlier than promised! I guess my size was in stock so I was lucky, it was delivered really quickly. Im really pleased with the dress is just like it was in the photos, and really good quality. Im delighted with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witimmote
  • March 2, 2018

It's simple but gorgeous, flattering my figure so perfectly. Delivery speed was fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crigh
  • Feb. 1, 2018

this dress looks goergous would highly recommend getting it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teme
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Very nice, femenine and it looks beautiful in dark navy. Well made , 100% satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duad
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Delivered way before the estimated delivery date. Very pleased

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivein
  • June 11, 2017

I'm in love with the dress I ordered. I received the exact thing I ordered online and it was shipped to me within 2-3 weeks. Overall I am impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Culam
  • April 20, 2017

WOW!! I love loved my dress. The stitched is so amazing and intricate. The quality is unsurpassed. I will definitely be buying from this site for all occasions. Thank you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline