Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Tryalk
  • Dec. 21, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. They were very knowledgeable about their products and was so helpful in making our final decision on the dress we ordered. We are very pleased with the service they provided. I would definitely put in another order with them when given the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mancond
  • Oct. 2, 2018

This dress is amazingly beautiful!! Like others I was wary of the quality of the product but after reading reviews I took the plunge and was definitely pleased that I bought it. The dress is exquisite and am so glad that I didn't have to pay thousands of dollars for a beautiful debutante dress :)Thank you!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereaven
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Love the last items I got from MillyBridal. The dress was just what I wanted and the fit was perfect. I am very satisfied with the products purchased, for its quality durability and price, in addition to their great responsibility and punctuality in the delivery and product delivery. Thanks and much success MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivent
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I am extremely impressed. Thank you for taking the time to reach me and double confirm with my measurements. Now, the prom dress is received and i just had a try, perfect fit! I really appreciate your great help with the measurements, in case i will surely get a unfit dress! You guys are so professional and responsible!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saistopen
  • March 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful, it is perfect and the size fit! Thank you for having such great quality and price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worseente
  • March 5, 2018

Millybridal has hundreds of beautiful dresses to browse through; and if that's too many, you can narrow the selection down with the dress filter. I found the perfect dress for my prom and the helpful, speedy, "chat now" customer service answered all of my questions. I received my dress less than 2 weeks after I purchased it and am completely satisfied. The dress is made from quality material and is classy and sexy. I can't wait to wear it for prom! Thank you Millybridal :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmathrely
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Order placement, delivery and customer service - excellent. Dress quality and fit - perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dess
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I recieved the my dress today and it looks perfect for my daughter. Although the gown was a little tight but I think we can still fix it. I'm really impressed with the gown. Anyway I was wondering if it still OK to order an evening dress. I have looked at the website and wants to order another gown if its not too late.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingday
  • Oct. 27, 2017

The mermaid design looks fashionable; it is so beautiful. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Propen
  • Oct. 6, 2017

yes, this is my dress. For the size of length and waist, it is fitted for me. I need to say appreciate for you. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline