Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By hollygranton
  • May 5, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I wore this for my prom and was worried about ordering online but it was great the only thing I needed to get fit was the hem. So happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trallese
  • Jan. 8, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom as she fell in love with it, i was a bit concerned ordering from abroad but all was fine and the item arrived in time. My daughter is very pleased with it and the quality of this product is excellent and well worth the money. I would recommend this site and would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recing
  • May 28, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party. OMG! So many people commented and complimented on the style and the beautiful color of this dress. It really is a gorgeous dress that is well made. The fabric was very dress soft and flowy. If you're looking for a well made dress for a special occasion but at a reasonable price. this dress is the for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Putione
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The gown fit perfectly. True to size based on measurements. My daughter is 5'11" so length was super important. She could even wear a low heel ( if she wanted). Very happy with gown quality, timeliness and cost.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muther
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress arrived today and it's sooo beautiful! It's made very well and fits me like a glove. thank you for your services and making my day special! Thank you and I will recommend Millybridal to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shooth
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Glad to tell you that we received the dress and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly and we couldn't be happier. We will be sure to let others know how satisfied we are with the dress, your service and quick turn around on the order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soutimseling
  • Dec. 26, 2017

The material of this dress is the right choice as my party. The material used is soft and comes in cost effective prices. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houllich
  • Nov. 9, 2017

Millybridal.org had a huge variety of options for us to choose. My daughter is super-petite and the site had many beautiful, flattering dresses for her to choose from. The fit measurements were truly accurate - we ordered a size and the dress fit her as if it had been custom made. We did have to alter the length, but that was expected. The quality of the craftsmanship was expert and the color and detail were accurate as depicted on the site. We feel that not only was the dress an exceptional value, but the shipping was very speedy. My daughter and her twin sister have Millybridal.org at the top of their list for prom shopping in the future. We are very pleased with our decision to choose Millybridal.org, and recommend them highly for online dress and prom shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline