Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Appervisrect
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I was satisfied with the quality versus the low price. I walked the streets of Montreal before I risked making my first purchase online. I was skeptical about bringing an internet prom dress, but its as beautiful and as good as the ones we find in stores. This dress is absolutely perfect for a woman seeking simplicity and elegance, you know, we never go wrong with a classic! I let you judge yourself on my few photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butiefull
  • June 23, 2018

I want to thank the staff at MillyBridal for making my baby look BEAUTIFUL on her prom night. The color and sizing were perfect! I am so grateful for the quick responses to my frantic emails and getting time the dress earlier than expected. THANK YOU! I will continue to do business with this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinew
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The dress was absolutley stunning. Able to do slight alterations without taking away from the detail.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sixed
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Gorgeous, gorgeous dress and it arrive just on time. The color was a little brighter than it looked on the color chart, but it still worked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andsor
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I love the dress we ordered. I actually ordered the wrong size and customer service was so helpful and very fast at getting the correct ones to me. The dress is beautiful and I am very impressed with the quality. Worth every penny. I will order from Millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alfulthe
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I've never seen a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and was delivered on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoss
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I did not see such a wonderful dress before! I can wear it for any special occasion. The style is also so wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishostright
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Tailor made and was a perfect fit, suggest you use this service everytime! Good quality and excellent stitching. Delivered in time frame quoted to the day. The dress is perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vione
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I would recommend Millybridal to any girl in need of a prom dress. They have hundreds of styles to chose from and most dresses come in multiple colors. Always a good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gired
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I was so impressed when my dress came. Was made from amazing materials and the color was spot on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline