Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Robyn Bailey
  • Feb. 8, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so high quality!! I 100% recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RaulPacheco
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:18W Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are some pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RaulPacheco
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:18W Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caroline Nicholee
  • June 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was satisfied with the dress. I just feel like it could’ve been delivered faster.. but I did get a friend of mine to order off the same website.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhou
  • Jan. 16, 2019

This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric was heavy and elegant to wear and the color is exactly as pictured. They offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and there are so many ways to wear it, making it very versatile! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theorgy
  • Dec. 22, 2018

Hi just wanted to say i received my dress today and i can not thank you's enough it is beautiful i'm so pleased with everything it fits so well and the quality is outstanding i'm so over the moon i would highly recommend MillyBridal to all my friends thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pribut
  • Aug. 6, 2018

thank you MillyBridal official for the dress. It looks so beautiful, I danced all night in it. I looked and felt like a princess at my senior prom. I was dreaming about getting my hands on this dress and when I got it I was ecstatic and couldn't be any happier. So thank you!! And thank you everyone who made prom so magical for me!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begglas
  • May 20, 2018

I am very pleased with how this dress turned out! I chose the custom measurements, it fits perfectly and is very pretty!! The material is better then I thought. I received it exactly a month from the day I ordered it, a little longer than I expected, but for the quality, style and price, Definitely worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline