Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Thishembled
  • Feb. 23, 2019

Just received my dress which arrived earlier than expected. The quality of the dress has well exceeded my expectations. I was quite nervous about ordering my prom dress without being able to try it on, however it fit beautifully and is absolutely stunning. Thank you so much, now just have to wait for my prom so I can show it off to everyone. I'm now looking at other dresses from this site as I feel very confident that they will be just as beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bely
  • Jan. 1, 2019

The design is so pretty, and when you wear it, your face looks better and looks better. Extremely pleased with the dress, it looks like a picture, my mother fits well and the color is also on picture, my mother and I are extremely happy with the dress. But the jacket is okay, okay for the price plus size is for a child.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distion
  • Feb. 18, 2018

thank you for ensuring my dress arrived before my event, it is in amazing quality and looks just like the picture. thanks once again amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapten
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I recently ordered and received the Dress in colour purple. I am very impressed with the tailoring and attention to detail taken when making this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothim
  • Feb. 3, 2018

So well made. I ordered custom made and it was perfect. Love the dress so much detail. Thanks yet again Millybridal!!! Arrived very quickly as well, great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drails
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This top was a perfect fit. Colour was as described and very comfortable to wear. Very pleased with quality. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Powased
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Beautiful dress, thank you Millybridal.org, you really made my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swee
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I have to say that this dress is the perfect fit and very beautiful, it is made real well and lovely ideal for my coming party

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitted
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I really love this Dress that i bought, it's very good quality and worth the wait. If you are going to by a dress for any prom event you should get it on this site. I trust this site and i received a good dress for my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reack
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. I got a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline