Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Anchoughboad
  • Feb. 23, 2019

These dresses work for each and every style of woman. They came quick and looks exactly as pictured. I cant wait to see my friends walk down in these statement dresses. You will not be disappointed. I do advise you to do custom sizes. My friends ordered the regular sizes one. Other than that perfection!!!!!!!!!! The custom dress came out perfect and fit each girl with out a problem.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excerestint
  • Oct. 21, 2018

The quality is high, higher than many similar dress. I searcher dresses in real stores for many times, but its so dear. I think I don't need to spend a lot of money on a dress. It's a way of wasting money. So I turned to you. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bous
  • Nov. 4, 2018

This is the first time ordering with this amazing site. I'm quite scared to order prom dress from online because a lot of people said is not worth it until I found this website. I'm really happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourn
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I was a little skeptical again when it came to ordering on line but once I received the dress I purchased it was well worth the purchase and I felt like a million dollars. I was told I looked like I had just stepped out for a red carpet event. MillyBridal. is an awesome site. They did not disappoint in their excellent customer service or timely shipping. I will definitely be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimsellaid
  • March 8, 2018

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service! Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingive
  • March 5, 2018

I bought this dress to wear to some evening outside weddings in upcoming spring and just got it today. It is extremely comfortable love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rewhe
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This is a fantastic dress! I am so glad this was my choice, but I ordered it in "ocean blue". Very beautiful! I can agree with the writers above: when the dress is on, I will never take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Printregarry
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The delivery was very quick and over all it fit well. And it was a very nice fit after that. Totally worth the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockbet
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I received my order on time for my event. The dress is of good quality material and it fits. I am pleased and I can't wait to wear it. It is the perfect length, sexy, but not sleazy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theong
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Very quick & efficient service and exactly want I wanted & works like a dream. One very happy customer

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline