Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Wifted
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made prom dress at such a low price, the material was just so awesome. Here in Brazil, I did see many stores to find my perfect prom dress but no luck. So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restake
  • Aug. 30, 2018

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a tea-length dress from you soon and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website! To those who are still have doubts, dont hesitate to order from MillyBridal, if you have any doubts, just ask them, their customer service was really amazing, always answer me very fast and always being so patient and helpful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppong
  • March 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for a school ball and I love it! It needed to be hemmed but that was expected. I'm so excited about this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forway
  • March 7, 2018

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dress were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent and always kept me informed of the whereabouts of the dress. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my prom special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thioseen
  • March 3, 2018

I was a little uneasy about ordering from Millybridal after reading the reviews, but I had an exceptional experience with them. I would definitely shop from this site again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorned
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I like this dress so much! It arrives just in 2 weeks. So quickly. It fits me perfectly and it is made with highly quality!! I will recommend your website to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansere
  • Jan. 14, 2018

the embroidery on the bodice is so shining. The design is the same as Millybridal.org when I wore on it. I am satisfied with your job. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cotioll
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Thank you so much to make such a beautiful dress. I received the dress in time and I'm very satisfied with the fabric and the design. It is amazing! Love the dress and love you all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentrue
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Beautiful Dress, It is very flattering and absolutely beautifully made, I would recommend the measurement option as I did this and it fits PERFECTLY,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiching
  • Dec. 12, 2017

It is very good to purchase a evening dress form this wesite, and you can get good quality dress with less money. Also their customer service is very good and i like to talk with them. If you wana own a big large of evening, banquet dresses, Millybridal.org is a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline