Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Butimand
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I absolutely love this dress!! Can't believe I've never heard of this company!! Since I received this dress, I've ordered 2 more dresses!! I love the style she has created which flows instead of form fitting as I'm older and don't feel I have the body to wear tight dresses anymore!! So thanks!! 5 stars to you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisgrat
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Perfect dress for a event! I received so many compliments and felt like a princess. The dress was custom made and submit your measurements rather than a standard size if you have extra curves. I am absolutely THRILLED with the dress! Definitely will be a frequent shopper. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vizing
  • Sept. 8, 2018

We purchased this dress for our daughter for prom and it turned out to be the best choice we could have ever made. Seeing our daughter smile with so much confidence on the day of her prom was worth every penny we spent on her dress. Thank you MillyBridal we are so greatful and thankful for your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thusyned
  • May 12, 2018

Even more perfect that i had imagined! they did a fantastic job not only in commutation during the ordering process but shipping them as well. each dress arrived carefully folded and wrapped individually with a little tag stating the dress specifics. ANYONE ordering from them will be very highly satisfied that i would be willing to bet on! I will be 100% in love with the dresss and how flattering they are on all of the girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Absetiley
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dresses were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my party special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squou
  • March 12, 2018

The quality of the dress is very good and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warts
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I absolutely love all of the items I ordered from this website! They are all exactly how they were pictured and I found the reviews so helpful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagand
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I just got my daughters dress and it's exactly what she wanted. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theon
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I have to say that my prom dress was delivered much earlier than expected and it is absolutely beautiful! I think it is even better than the picture online, exceptional value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antle
  • Jan. 3, 2018

This dress is more than what I had expected to get for the price I paid. The detail and the quality of the dress is outstanding and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The cost of that dress here in my country would be at least three times the amount if not higher. Thank you Millybridal very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline