Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Mour
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Everything was fit perfectly and the dress color was amazing. You followed my measuring instructions and dress fit like a glove. I want to thank you and your team for great job and recommend you to your future customers. My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was MillyBridal. Huge selection of products impressed me. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whalke
  • June 26, 2018

My dress was jus delivered and I could not wait to open the package. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truely a great buy. I could not have purchased this locally for this price. I must admit I was skeptical to order online and to guess at sizing.I did order a larger size and it fit's perfect, however I may need the sides taken in just a little. Thanks MillyBridal for making a girls dream come true...at an affordable price..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreans
  • April 3, 2018

amazing dress....good value for money....came way ahead of schedule and looked just like the photo. very happy and would definitely 100% buy from them again..it was the first time i shopped online and i was VERY SCARED but it was all fine and they kept me updated all along right down to the day it arrived at my doorstep.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sevours
  • April 7, 2018

I took delivery of my dress well within the advisory timescales. It is great! I went for a size 14 based on the measurements on this site. It is exactly as I expected, a little long, but fits like a glove. I choose the colour and I am now confident to order my dresses, as I have been advised through "live chat" that the colours will match.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siplat
  • March 14, 2018

The dress is simple and elegant. Was worried at first because have not order the dress from this site. But the color was close to what my computer showed and details were very nice. Cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feent
  • March 2, 2018

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evene
  • Feb. 28, 2018

This was my very first purchase from Millybridal.org and I am thrilled with their customer service and promptness. Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressoare
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Purchased this dress for a school prom. It was such a fun dress and fit me like a glove! It shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounce
  • Jan. 24, 2018

After going through a terrible experience with another company, Millybridal.org was breath of fresh air! Thank you for providing us with an easy check out, great communication,on time delivery, and perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blecturest
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I have to admit I was a bit nervous ordering a dress online that was going to be made in 2-3 weeks for me with exquisite detail. I have to still get it altered a bit, but could probably wear it without the alterations even and it would look elegant. I would certainly recommend this service to any friend. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline