Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.86 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thationaning
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I was nervous about buying this one online. When I recieved it I noticed it was a lot prettier in person. It is very well made and is worth the price. It is pretty enough to wear to a dressy event. Or if you want to wear it to work, you can dress it down. I can't wait to wear it! If fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasion
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I am I'm love with this dress so much. The dress came out extremely well and just like the photo. But other than that it's amazing I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilove
  • July 6, 2018

I want to send this message to you and thank you and your company for my dress. I received the dress last week and I must say that I was very pleased with my order. In the beginning I was a little skeptical but I am happy I took that leap of faith in you. I will definitely recommend you all to anyone I know. Thanks, from one new satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faren
  • March 2, 2018

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. It is beautiful i like the material in which it the dress was made off. The style fits me, all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sultouddly
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Beautiful dress! Standard sizing was great- fits perfectly. Fast shipping! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entse
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Your dress made me so confident. How could I every order anywhere else. I will be a free advertiser for this company. Taking such a chance to order on line and to be so satisfied is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thut
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The quality of the dress is more than perfect! I could never imagine such a quality product in such a small price. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsise
  • Jan. 18, 2018

very happy - buying my wedding party dresses from this site as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gustanotests
  • Dec. 27, 2017

I rush ordered this dress for my prom and thought it wouldn't compare to another more expensive dress by the same designer, but it turned out great. I got compliments of my dress being classy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thim
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Thank you very much for the fast delivery and the beautiful dress you made for me. The dress fits me well and looks better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline