Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Elise Jensen
  • Jan. 20, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Btewitt
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Btewitt
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellie_clarke
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellieclarke_01
  • March 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress from your website!! It’s amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Optale
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. It is absolutely gorgeous! I could not have asked for a more perfect and unique dress. So excited to wear this on my event day! Shipping was fast, the quality of the dress is good. I would definitely recommend to order in advance just in case any alterations need to be made. I would definitely try this site again for special events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andints
  • June 14, 2018

The dress we bought was to be custom made. I was unsure about ordering but had a friend who had purchased an item and was very happy with it. I was astounded at the highest level of quality and excellence shown in the garment. I am so grateful that I placed an order and was informed of its manufacturing time scale and when to expect delivery. Absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend MillyBridal for quality and speed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whapposess
  • June 7, 2018

I am very pleased with my new dress. It was made with a professional finish and the sizing was perfect. I am already looking to purchase more from this efficient company. Thank you for making the ordering process easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sounedithe
  • March 11, 2018

I ordered this dress (in pink) using custom measurements and it only took 4 weeks to get to me. I think it is very quick for your shipping and making dress. I appreciate that very much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duld
  • March 7, 2018

We will noticed our friends to buy dress on your website again as the low price with good dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline