Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sexted
  • Jan. 24, 2019

My dress arrived within a 3 week period. This is the second dress I have order in a year. I was again very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I do have to have alterations done since custom sizing was not available for this particular dress. I have a wonderful seamstress so that is not an issue. Yes, I will definitely order a dress again when the need arises!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gookentled
  • April 25, 2018

The dress is really beautiful. I highly recommend it. Recently received this dress and very satisfied! The sizes exactly match the size chart and the colors are many times more beautiful than can be seen on the internet. Neat finish and nice quality fabrics. We are very satisfied and have already placed several orders!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fooke
  • March 11, 2018

Me and my daughter love it .It came on time and i looks exactly as in the picture and the price is unbeatable too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sairse
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I found a great dress, and it even came earlier than expected. Fits great and looks amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homitichat
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I could not be more pleased with this dress. I received it through mail. They called us when they delivered it to my door. It is very convenient for me. Highly recommend it??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yetlenownew
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whembed
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I am very happy with my prom dress its out of this world its beautifully made. The size is a perfect fit. well done to the tailor team, I am also very happy with the customer service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoctin
  • Dec. 16, 2017

My friend bought the dress for me as a birthday gift and she change the package of the dress. When I saw the dress, I fell in love with the dress. the dress fit me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucithe
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Love Love Love the dress. My daughter just tried it on and it's absolutely beautiful. I will definitely recommend you guys and will purchase again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiclactustob
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I love this dress.This dress is perfect. It is so super soft and comfortable but looks great too. I want one in every colour! and thanks for your gays.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline